TCC/CAC Advisory Committee
October 17, 2018 at 10:00 am
110 Beauregard Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Mobile Area Transportation Study Metropolitan Planning Organization Joint Technical / Citizens Advisory Committee Members

Alabama State Docks - Mr. Bob Harris

At Large – Mr. John Blanton

Freight - Mr. Brian Harold

Citizen - Mr. Don Watson

Citizen – Mr. Merrill Thomas

Citizen – Mr. John Murphy

City of Chickasaw - Mr. Dennis Sullivan

City of Mobile Deputy Director of Public Works - Mr. Nick Amberger

City of Mobile Traffic Engineering – Ms. Mary Beth Bergin

City of Mobile, Executive Director of Public Works - Ms. Dianne Irby

City of Mobile, Traffic Engineer - Ms. Jennifer White

City of Mobile, Urban Development - Mr. Bert Hoffman

City of Prichard - Mr. James Jacobs

City of Prichard - Mr. Fernando Billups

City of Prichard – Ms. Donye Woodard

City of Saraland – Mr. Matthew Lambert

City of Satsuma - Mr. Tom Briand

MARC – Mr. Jeff Zoghby

Mobile Airport Authority - Mr. Thomas Hughes

Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce - Ms. Kellie Hope

Mobile Area Chamber of Commerce - Mr. Troy Wayman

Mobile Bay Keeper - Ms. Casi Callaway

Mobile County Engineers Office - Ms. Kim Sanderson

Mobile County Engineers Office - Mr. Ricky Mitchell

Mobile County Health Dept. - Dr. Ted Flotte

Mobile County Traffic Operations - Mr. James Foster

Mobile United, Executive Director - Ms. Michele Rumpf

ALDOT Southwest Region Planning - Mr. Edwin Perry

Partners for Environmental Progress - Ms. Jennifer Denson

Private Transit Provider - Ms. Margie Wilcox

SARPC - Mr. John F. “Rickey” Rhodes*

The Wave Transit System - Mr. Gerald Alfred



Additional Links

HTML5 templates